Thank you for submitting your Certification Application!

To complete the Certification Application process, please click on the appropriate Buy Now button to pay for the requested membership type.

New Applications:

Certified Homeland Protection Professional (CHPP):

Certified Homeland Protection Associate:

CHPA Level 1: 

CHPA Level 2:

CHPA Level 3: 

CHPA Level 4: